

<u>P&T Accounts and Finance Officers Association</u> <u>Madhya Pradesh Circle, Bhopal – 462027</u>

Deepti Singh President 8823800222

Madhava Rao T.V.P.R. Circle Secretary 9494008801 Prakash Bharwani Finance Secretary 8982946726

No. PTAFOA /M.P. Circle/Circle Conference/ Corr. dated at Bhopal the 18.07.2024

The Circle conference of P&T Accounts and Finance Officers Association, Madhya Pradesh Circle was held at Hotel Golden Tulip, Bhopal on 17.07.2024 from 01.00 PM onwards and elected the new Executive Committee for the period from 2024 to 2026, consisting of the following members:

Sl. No.	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	Designation	Post
1.	Deepti Singh	AO, PAO	President
2.	Madhava Rao T.V.P.R.	AO, PAO	Circle Secretary
3.	V.D. Baghel	ΑΑΟ, ΡΑΟ	Vice President
4.	Nilotpal Sanodiya	ΑΑΟ, Ο/ο CCA	Vice President
5.	Ashish Kumar Tiwari	ΑΑΟ, ΡΑΟ	Addl. Circle Secretary
6.	Varsha Likhar	ΑΟ, ΡΑΟ	Asst. Circle Secretary
7.	Pankaj Pandey	ΑΑΟ, Ο/ο CCA	Asst. Circle Secretary
8.	Prakash Bharwani	ΑΑΟ, Ο/ο CCA	Finance Secretary
9.	Prema D Kapse	ΑΑΟ, ΡΑΟ	Addl. Finance Secretary
10.	Harsh Kumar Ubnare	ΑΟ, ΡΑΟ	Organising Secretary
11.	Neeta Jain	AAO, PAO	Organising Secretary
12.	Yogendra Yadav	ΑΑΟ, Ο/ο CCA	Organising Secretary
13.	Virendra Pandey	ΑΑΟ, Ο/ο CCA	Organising Secretary

Auditor : Shri Ashutosh Sahu, AAO, O/o CCA

Madhava Rao T.V.P.R. Circle Secretary

Copy to:-

- 1. The Chief Postmaster General, Madhya Pradesh Circle, Bhopal
- 2. The General Manager (Finance), Postal Accounts, Madhya Pradesh Circle, Bhopal
- 3. The Controller of Communication Accounts, Madhya Pradesh Circle, Bhopal
- 4. Shri Santosh Goswami, Accounts Officer, DoT HQ and General Secretary, P&T Accounts and Finance Officers Association, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.