## P&T Accounts & Finance Officers Association Telangana Circle, Hyderabad

No.P&TAFOA/Hyd/24-25/

Dated, at Hyderabad 22.05.2024

The P&TAFOA Hyderabad Branch has held a General Body meeting of the Association and Biennial Election on 20<sup>th</sup> May'2024 at Conference Hall, O/o DAP Hyderabad at 6.00 pm. Deliberations on various of issues of importance has been taken up in the GB meeting. All the Members present in the meeting have actively participated in the discussion and also in the election process. Minutes of the meeting shall be issued separately. The newly elected Executive Body for the year 2024-26 is as below:

SI.No.	Portfolio	Name of the Officer (S/Shri/Smt)
1	President	K. Suribabu, AAO O/o Pr.CCA, Hyderabad
2	Advisors	G.V.S. Subramanium, DDA(P), Hyderabad
3	Vice-Presidents	1. C.Vicknesh, AO, O/o DAP, Hyderabad 2. K. Lavanya, AAO, O/o Pr.CCA Hyderabad
4	Circle Secretary	Rajnikant, AAO O/o PMG (HR), Hyderabad
5	Asstt. Circle Secretaries	<ol> <li>M.Srinivas, AAO, O/o DAP Hyderabad</li> <li>G. Revanth Kumar, AAO, O/o Pr. CCA, Hyd.</li> </ol>
6	Finance Secretary	C. Venkateshwar Rao, AAO, O/o DAP Hyderabad
7	Asstt. Finance Secretary	B. Kalpana, AAO, O/o Pr.CCA Hyderabad
8	Organising Secretaries	<ol> <li>B. Meenakshi, AAO, O/o DAP Hyderabad</li> <li>T. Bhanu, AO, O/o Pr. CCA, Hyderabad</li> </ol>
9	Executive members	<ol> <li>K.G. Lalitha, AO, O/o DAP Hyderabad</li> <li>T. Divya, AAO, O/o DAP Hyderabad</li> <li>G. Vasanth Kumar, AO, O/o Pr. CCA Hyderabad</li> <li>Abha Singh, AAO, O/o DAP Hyderabad</li> <li>P. Sree Vani, AAO, O/o DAP Hyderabad</li> </ol>
10	Auditor	Y. Pyd Raju, AAO O/o Chief PMG, Hyderabad

## Executive Body Members of P&TAFOA Hyderabad for the year 2024-26

Rainikant **Circle Secretary** 9926180136

Copy for information to:

- 1. Shri Santosh Goswamy, General Secretary, P&T Accounts and Finance Officers Association CHQ, New Delhi – 110001
- 2. The Chief Postmaster General, Telangana Circle, Dak Sadan, Hyderabad
- 3. The Pr. CCA, Hyderabad.
- 4. The DA(P), Hyderabad.